Sud Marine Shipyard Team

At the Shipyard

Gilles Guichet Gilles Guichet
Managing Director
g.guichet@sudmarine-shipyard.com

Nicolas Hermitte Nicolas Hermitte
Financial Manager
n.hermitte@sudmarine-shipyard.com

Frédéric Blais Frédéric Blais
Project Manager
f.blais@sudmarine-shipyard.com

Emma Henry Emma Henri
Sales Representative
e.henry@sudmarine-shipyard.com

Emma Henry Jonathan Charton
Project Manager
j.charton@sudmarine-shipyard.com

Jean Michel Bonety Jean Michel Bonety
Marine Surveyor & Project Manager
j.m.bonety@sudmarine-shipyard.com

Carole Fanara Carole Fanara
Purchasing
c.fanara@sudmarine-shipyard.com

Karl Pasquier Karl Pasquier
Painting project manager
Castellano Peintures

pasquierkarl@orange.fr